2615 28th St SW Wyoming , MI 49519 616-426-6230

See Top Rated Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Wyoming, MI

Fusion Auto Sales
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Feb 6, 2022,
Pat was excellent, he went above and beyond to get me Into the vehicle I wanted. I will be back when I need something new.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Jan 28, 2022,
Excellent service - truly enjoyed working with you!
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Jan 26, 2022,
Excellent customer service they really make car buying simple and quick thanks for helping me purchase my new to me 2014 gmc sierra 1500
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Nov 13, 2021,
Thanks so much for everything!! You were so helpful to us Pat!
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Mar 25, 2021,
Kurtis was awesome!! Great experience! Highly recommend!
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Oct 6, 2020,
My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Fusion Auto Sales, Our experience was wonderful, The sales agent was not pushie and answered our questions and addressed our concerns. GREAT Experience
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 15, 2020,
Kurtis was great!!! Helped my son get the Jeep he exactly wanted. I work in the car business and he exceeded al my expectations. Thank You.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 11, 2020,
great customers service , always very clear , you always feel like family . Specially dealing with Kurtis
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 6, 2020,
Kurtis was very fun and easy to deal with. Go get a great car buying experience from the folks at Fusion Auto Sales.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 6, 2020,
I Bought 3 used vehicles from them, very professional, friendly, and always will to help you out. Both Pat's, and Kurtis are outstand guys. Go see them
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 5, 2020,
I have been buying cars from Pat for years, and also for my kids. Great place to buy with wonderful customer service. Pat, Pat and Kurt are outstanding. 👍🏻👍🏻
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 5, 2020,
Knowledgeable. Friendly. Communicates well. Good selection of vehicles.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Aug 5, 2020,
Very friendly. Fast service all around great place to buy vehicles. We have bought 2 trucks from Pat.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Jul 17, 2020,
After searching far and wide I purchased a 2016 F-150 4 X 4 about a month ago. I love the truck and the purchase from Fusion was a hassle free experience. They have clean, quality vehicles at fair prices. What more can you ask for.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
616-426-6230
Jun 17, 2020,
I had a great experience here. The staff was very friendly, helpful and insightful! They took the time to explain the process, talk about different options that might better suite your needs and I never felt rushed or push to make a decision. I highly recommend shopping here for your transportation needs.
Fusion Auto Sales Fusion Auto Sales
★★★★★
15 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for Fusion Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Lucas - Forrest Tesla P100D

Great customer service! Kurtis responded to me over the weekend and kept me from making a mistake on another vehicle, and saved the day, he even picked me up from the airport in my new Tesla. Honest and fair deal, communication was excellent, would definitely buy again!

Testimonial Photo

Ashlee - Krauss GMC Sierra

Ahslee Got an amazing deal and great service from Fusion Auto Sales. Thank you again, Ashlee! 

Testimonial Photo

Emil - Jorgensen Buick Regal

Kurtis helped me getting my first car in US, he helped me getting insurance and explained all that was needed.

I got a sharp price, that was below the marked. He also helped me getting good prices for upgrades and was really helpful to make it as easy for me as possible.
They’re easy to get in contact with even after buying the car and they stay in touch with you, if it’s needed.
I don’t think anyone would ever walk out from that dealership being unhappy.
Thanks for helping me out.

Testimonial Photo

Tyler - Belcher Buick Regal GS

Awesome team to deal with! I went in looking specifically at one car on their lot. The car got sold before I could get my paperwork together, but not a big deal. The guys there found another car in my price range and a test drive later, I fell in love. Super chill environment, very helpful sales team and genuinely feels like a bunch of friends hanging out and getting stuff done. 10/10 experience at Fusion!

Testimonial Photo

Sarah - 2007 JEEP Grand Cherokee

Fusion Auto is an awesome place with great employees! I recently purchased a vehicle from Pat and any problems I have they fix as fast as they can. I highly recommend this place! Great cars for a great price!

Testimonial Photo

Melissa - 2008 Ford Edge


Fusion Auto Sales is a great dealership. Their employees are super friendly and helpful. They went over and above expectation. They helped find a decent car at a fair price. I highly recommend people who are searching for a car to visit this dealership.

Testimonial Photo

Ahmed - 2008 Ford Escape

Fusion auto sales it's a great place to buy a car from them they are honest people. 5 stars

Testimonial Photo

Fusion Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Fusion Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used vehicles we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat and referral business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. 

Text Us